2 ton maniacs

Cathy Pham's web design portfolio

Love-N-Share

Love-N-Share is a non-profit organization dedicated to helping underprivileged children around the world. My sister is on the board and asked if I could volunteer my time to create the organizations website. Having worked for 5+ years at a non-profit myself and knowing the financial struggles they must overcome (especially in these difficult times!) I was more then happy to help.

The organization wanted to easily share their current and future projects with volunteers, donors and members so I turned to WordPress.org for the blogging feature and ease of updating.

Skill set:

  • WordPress.org (CSS, themes, plug-ins)
  • The site design was based off the logo.

October 10, 2009 - Posted by | Website

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.